HAI Leadership

We are here to provide our members with services that directly benefit their operations.

James A. Viola

President and CEO

Roxanne R. Fox, JD

Chief of Staff/
Corporate Secretary

Karen Gebhart

Vice President
Business Development

Robert M. Volmer

Vice President
Marketing Communications

Cade Clark

Vice President
Government Affairs

Chris Martino

Vice President

Kevin Cooper

Chief Financial Officer


Please click on names to display contact information


Sarah Arnold
Executive Assistant

Business Development

Anuja Miner
Director, Membership

Charlotte R. Zilke
Director, Conventions

Caylie Cook
Manager, Exhibits 

Nicole Haliburton
Manager, Convention Operations & Meetings

Shaquanta McFadden
Coordinator, Membership

Jacqueline Prasai
Coordinator, Conventions

Government Affairs

John Shea
Director, Government Affairs

Redonna Wynn
Assistant, Government Affairs


Wayne O'Brien
Coordinator, Accounts

Mirian Montano
Accounts Payable

Marketing Communications

Dan Sweet
Director, Public Relations & Communications

Gina Kvitkovich
Director, Publications & Media

David Pierson
Director, Marketing

Jitao Xu

Jay Clark
Manager, Information Systems & Web Contributor

Sun Yi

Phyllis J. Utter
Graphic Artist

P.J. Barbour
Video & Multimedia Producer

Paul Smith
Coordinator, Communications 

Charlie Clunk
Manager, Database Administration

Christine DeJoy

Jaasmin Foote
Manager, Social Media


Matt Callan
Director, Regulations & International Affairs

Harold L. Summers
Director, Flight Operations & Technical Services

Chris Hill
Director, Safety

Zac Noble
Deputy Director, Flight Operations & Technical Services

Greg Brown
Manager, Education

Ashten A. Brown
Coordinator, Operations

Emily Monahan
Assistant, Operations


Elaine H. Little
Manager, Administrative Services

Leatta Walton
Receptionist / Office Clerk